Contact
Contact Us and Join Us!
 

TBG has a wide variety of teachers and talents willing to share their knowledge with you. Membership in the guild will give you access to these talents, monthly meetings, Guilders Weave and many more benefits.Are you interested in joining our guild? If you would like to join the guild click here to print a copy of our membership application. We meet monthly at the Larchmont United Methodist Church- 1006 Larchmont Crescent, Norfolk, VA. Click here for directions. and First Christian Church, 1458 Todds Lane, Hampton, VA. If you just wish to drop an email to our board members, please review the list of board members below.

We now have a post office box, please mail any coorespondence to:
Tidewater Basketry Guild
Attn: (member or committee)

PO Box 55133
Norfolk, VA 23505


Tidewater Basketry Guild Board Members 2017

President
Cindy Stanton
president@tidewaterbasketryguild.org

Secretary
Vicki Cartos
secretary@tidewaterbasketryguild.org

Membership Chairperson
Wendy Holcombe
membership@tidewaterbasketryguild.org
Website
Cindy Stanton
webmaster@tidewaterbasketryguild.org

Newsletter Editor
Christy Newman
newsletter@tidewaterbasketryguild.org



Vice President
Tina Plageman
vicepresident@tidewaterbasketryguild.org

Treasurer
Shirley Murphy
treasurer@tidewaterbasketryguild.org

Historian
Sybil Magrill
historian@tidewaterbasketryguild.org

Guilders Weave Chair
Jamie VanOekel, 2018 Chair
guildersweave@tidewaterbasketryguild.org

©Copyright 2002-2017

Tidewater Basketry Guild All Rights Reserved
Site Index